SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Our Council Transitional Committee

Meeting held 7 July 2021

PRESENT: Councillors Penny Baker, Simon Clement-Jones, Dawn Dale,

Peter Garbutt, Christine Gilligan, Julie Grocutt, Bryan Lodge,

Cate McDonald, Zahira Naz and Colin Ross

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence received from members of the Committee.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors Dawn Dale and Zahira Naz be appointed as Co-Chairs and Councillor Christine Gilligan be appointed as Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF FUTURE MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED That meetings of the Committee be held as and when required on dates and times to be determined by a Co-Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank